Holidays in the Zauchensee region

Holiday at the Palfengut holiday farm in Altenmarkt

Comfortable holiday apartments in the Pongau region in Salzburg!

Would you like to spend your family holiday in a holiday apartment on a farm in the Zauchensee region? Then a holiday at our idyllic Palfengut farm will be perfect for you! Located in the heart of Altenmarkt-Zauchensee, the accommodation on our farm will give you a great feeling of wellbeing, tradition, cosiness and comfort and is equipped with free Wi-Fi and satellite TV.

Our farm lies in a sunny valley location far from the hustle and bustle of everyday life – a paradise for children who can enjoy numerous activities in the large play area with a trampoline, table tennis and a tree house. A rustic hut in the garden is a perfect place for a barbeque and social gatherings.
And what is an essential part of a real farm holiday in Altenmarkt-Zauchensee? Yes! Lots of animals, including ponies, cows, rabbits, goats and our friendly farm dog, “Rambo” – yes, there is plenty of animal life at the Palfengut farm!

Bauernhofurlaub Altenmarkt Ferienwohnungen  6
Bauernhofurlaub Altenmarkt Ferienwohnungen 9808
Bauernhofurlaub Altenmarkt Ferienwohnungen 9752
Bauernhofurlaub Altenmarkt Ferienwohnungen 9761

Whether on a summer or winter holiday in the Altenmarkt-Zauchensee regionfamilies, sporty types, nature lovers and holidaymakers who simply want to enjoy a good time will find a true paradise with us and some great benefits with the free Salzburger Sportwelt Card!

The Palfengut farm – in the heart of the Altenmarkt holiday region!

The Olympic cross-country ski trail and beautiful hiking and bike trails lead past our farm. The Tauern Cycle Trail is just around the corner, and the mountain lifts of the Sportwelt Amadé ski area are only a 5-minute drive away. A riding stable and the 18-hole Radstadt golf course are in the immediate vicinity.

We look forward to receiving your non-binding inquiry and we warmly invite you to spend an unforgettable holiday on our farm in Altenmarkt-Zauchensee.

Sonja & Franz Schnell with their children Lea and Simon

Summer and winter holidays in Altenmarkt

Advantages of a holiday at the Palfengut farm

Take advantage of the ideal location of our family-friendly farm, which is only several kilometres from the closest mountain lifts or the Zauchensee region! In the warmer season you can also set off on mountain hikes and bike tours directly from the farm, and an incredible 760 km of slopes await you on your skiing holiday in the Salzburg region!

760 km

kilometres of pistes

46 km

of marked hiking trails

270

mountain lifts and ropeways

Hiking paradise

The entire holiday region is criss-crossed with many well marked hiking trails that are suitable for families and leisure hikers.

Calling all mountain bikers!

The surrounding mountains have numerous mountain bike trails for every skill level.

Off the pistes...

Do you want a change from hiking? No problem! Riding, swimming and golfing are among the many other activities you can enjoy on your holiday in the Salzburg region!

Family holidays

Kids can really let off steam and have fun in the extensive play area with a tree house around our Palfengut holiday farm in Altenmarkt-Zauchensee.

Magic in summer and winter

The Zauchensee region

Experience the incredible beauty of the natural surroundings when hiking in the Zauchensee region. Explore the contrasting landscape and your hosts at the alpine restaurants will be happy to spoil you with regional food and drinks.

So, do you fancy a holiday?

Contact

Palfengut | Römerstraße-Palfen 64 | 5541 Altenmarkt im Pongau

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This site uses cookies. By using the website and its offers and continuing to navigate, you accept these cookies. You can change this in your browser settings.

Urlaub am Zauchensee

Urlaub am Ferienbauernhof Palfengut in Altenmarkt

Gemütliche Ferienwohnungen im Salzburger Pongau!

Sie möchten Ihren Familienurlaub am Zauchensee in einer Ferienwohnung auf einem Bauernhof verbringen? Dann ist ein Urlaub auf unserem idyllischen Palfengut genau das Richtige! Im Herzen von Altenmarkt-Zauchensee gelegen, finden Sie auf unserem Bauernhof eine Unterkunft zum Wohlfühlen, in der Tradition, Gemütlichkeit und Komfort wie gratis W-Lan und Sat-TV groß geschrieben wird.

Unser Bauernhof liegt in sonniger Tallage weitab von Hektik und Stress – ein Paradies für Kinder, die sich auf dem großen Spielplatz mit Trampolin, Tischtennis und einem Baumhaus so richtig austoben können. Eine urige Hütte im Garten lädt zum Grillen und zum gemütlichen Zusammensitzen ein.


Und was gehört noch zu einem richtigem Bauernhofurlaub in Altenmarkt-Zauchensee? Genau: Viele Tiere wie Ponys, Kühe, Hasen, Ziegen und unser gutmütiger Hofhund "Rambo" - ja, auf dem Palfengut ist tierisch was los!

Bauernhofurlaub Altenmarkt Ferienwohnungen  6
Bauernhofurlaub Altenmarkt Ferienwohnungen 9808
Bauernhofurlaub Altenmarkt Ferienwohnungen 9752
Bauernhofurlaub Altenmarkt Ferienwohnungen 9761

Ob Sommerurlaub oder Winterurlaub in der Region Altenmarkt-Zauchensee - bei uns erwartet Familien, sportlich Aktive, Naturliebhaber und Genießer ein wahres Paradies und viele Urlaubsvorteile mit der kostenlosen Salzburger Sportwelt Card!

Das Palfengut - im Herzen der Ferienregion Altenmarkt!

Direkt an unserem Hof führen die Olympia-Langlaufloipe und wunderschöne Wander- und Bikewege vorbei. Der Tauernradweg ist gleich um die Ecke, und die Lifte der Sportwelt Amadé sind nur 5 Autominuten entfernt. Zudem befindet sich sowohl ein Reiterhof als auch der 18-Loch Golfplatz Radstadt in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Wir freuen uns über Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage und laden Sie mit herzlicher und familiärer Gastfreundschaft ein, einen unvergesslichen Urlaub auf unserem Bauernhof in Altenmarkt-Zauchensee zu verbringen. 

 Sonja & Franz Schnell mit ihren Kindern Lea und Simon

Summer and winter holidays in Altenmarkt

Vorteile bei einem Urlaub auf dem Palfengut

Profitieren Sie von der optimalen Lage unseres familienfreundlichen Bauernhofes! Nur wenige km von den nächsten Seilbahnanlagen oder dem Zauchensee entfernt! Zudem können Sie in der warmen Jahreszeit Bergwanderungen und Biketouren direkt ab Haus starten. In Ihrem Skiurlaub im Salzburger Land erwarten Sie unglaubliche 760 Pistenkilometer!

760

Pistenkilometer

46 km

markierte Wanderwege

270

Lift- und Seilbahnanlagen

Wanderparadies

Durch die gesamte Ferienregion führen gut markierte Wanderwege, geeignet für Familien und Genusswanderer. 

Mountainbiker aufgepasst!

In den umliegenden Bergen finden Sie zahlreiche Mountainbikestrecken für jede Könnerstufe. 

Abseits der Pisten...

Genug gewandert? Auch kein Problem! Reiten, Schwimmen, Golfen und viele andere Aktivitäten erwarten Sie in Ihrem Urlaub im Salzburger Land!

Familienurlaub

Rund um unseren Ferienbauernhof Palfengut in Altenmarkt-Zauchensee können sich die Kids so richtig austoben und sich am großen Spielplatz mit Baumhaus vergnügen 

Zauber im Sommer und im Winter

Der Zauchensee

Unglaubliche Naturschönheiten beim Wandern rund um den Zauchensee erleben. Erkunden Sie dabei die kontrastreiche Landschaft und lassen Sie sich von den Almwirten kulinarisch verwöhnen.

Na, Lust auf Urlaub?

Kontakt

Palfengut | Römerstraße-Palfen 64 | 5541 Altenmarkt im Pongau

Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie die Website und ihre Angebote nutzen und weiter navigieren, akzeptieren Sie diese Cookies. Dies können Sie in Ihren Browsereinstellungen ändern.